Showtimes

Click time to purchase tickets
  • Screen 1
  • Screen 2
  • Screen 3
Friday Jun 3
First Friday Shorts First Friday Shorts The Thing Cult Classics
Saturday Jun 4
The Thing Cult Classics Castle in the Sky The Complete Studio Ghibli: A 22 Film Retrospective
Sunday Jun 5
Babe Special Events Whisper of the Heart The Complete Studio Ghibli: A 22 Film Retrospective
Monday Jun 6
The Children Mondo Mondays
Tuesday Jun 7
Whisper of the Heart The Complete Studio Ghibli: A 22 Film Retrospective
Wednesday Jun 8
The System Is Broken Community Rentals
Thursday Jun 9
Sudden Fear Summer Camp presents The Films of Joan Crawford The Secret World of Arrietty The Complete Studio Ghibli: A 22 Film Retrospective
Friday Jun 10
Showgirls Cult Classics Batteries Not Included Loft Jr. at Trail Dust Town The Idol Loft Member Screenings
Saturday Jun 11
Showgirls Cult Classics The Secret World of Arrietty The Complete Studio Ghibli: A 22 Film Retrospective Batteries Not Included Loft Jr. Tron 70MM Showcase
Sunday Jun 12
Only Yesterday The Complete Studio Ghibli: A 22 Film Retrospective Tron 70MM Showcase